LETTER OF COMPLAINT

Write a letter of complaint:

Alses S.L.

5 Chester Road

Manchester

You are an engineer who has called for the third time in the past ten days to ALSES (computing company) to repair your machine, but you are still waiting for an answer and your computer doesn´t work at all.

11 Responses to “LETTER OF COMPLAINT”

  1. samutops Says:

    Dear support assistant,

    I am writing to express my strong dissatisfaction with the support you are offering, and the staffs’ inefficiency that you are showing these past days.

    I thought that Alses was a serious company, though I have realized it is not at all. You advertise “We repair your PC in 3 hours”. However, I have been waiting for more than a week and I have not received any answer. Have you lost my PC?

    I am an engineer and I know how to repair my PC, but I don’t have any free time. If you say nothing tomorrow, I shall be forced to take legal actions. I hope not to do so.

    I look forward to hearing from you as soon as possible.

    Yours faithfully,

    Samuel Jackson.

    • samutops Says:

      Dear Mr. Jackson,

      I am truly sorry about what happened. We have had problems in the Repair Department and we have been accumulating work for over two weeks.

      Do not be worried about your computer. Let us take your PC home, fixed with no charge at all.

      I hope you accept my sincere apologies,

      Yours sincerely,

      Chuck Norris. Head of Alses’s IT department.

  2. jpeco Says:

    Dear Sir,

    I wish to bring to your attention a problem which arose due to your technical service
    for the slowly in serving customer.
    My name is Jesus, I am an engineer, and I bought one of the computers you make a month ago.
    My computer is broken. It happened ten days ago and I have called three times and I have received no answer.

    I bought this computer because your company announced that it was a very good offer,
    though the computer damaged immediately and I have tried talk to you but it is being impossible.
    I insist on demand a full refund or a immediate replacement for you to solve my problems with the computer.
    I hope that I will not be forced to take further actions.

    Sincerely,
    Jesús

  3. jorgecantalejo Says:

    Dear Sir,

    I am writing to express my strong dissatisfaction at your Customer Service Departament.
    My computer broke two weeks ago, and I tried to get in touch with you but I could not.
    I do notknow if you have any problem with this department but I do not care. The objetive of this departament is to help people.
    I need to work with my computer and when I bought your product I also payed for the garanty and other services.

    I hope that I will not be forced to take further action.

    Yours faithfully,

    Jorge.

    • jorgecantalejo Says:

      Dear Mr. Cantalejo,

      We are in a time of changes for the moment of the low economy. I am so shocked. We will call you as soon as possible.

      I wish that you acept my apologies.

      Mr *******

  4. barkinpg Says:

    Dear Sir,

    I wish to express unhappiness with the treatment I received from ALSES when repairing
    my computer because I have spent 10 days trying to contact you and I had no reply .
    When I press the bottom, my computer does not switch on at all.
    I have tried to change the hard drive, put in another PCI video card, and tried to
    clear the CMOS. I know it may be the
    motherboard, so you could try repairing that
    . I felt that the product is defective and I want to that a technician come to
    my house as soon as possible.

    I hope that I will not be forced to take further action.

    Sincerily,

    Carlos.

    • barkinpg Says:

      Dear Mr. User:

      I feel so sorry about what happened but we had problems with our communications and we have also
      had problems with workers who have not done properly their obligations.

      I personally say to you to tell that I will send one of my best computing engineers torepair it or change its computer equipment within 24 hours.

      My sincere apologies and sorry for the inconvenience.

      Yours faithfully,

      Mr. Frankestein.

  5. caldevilla Says:

    248 Old Trafford
    Merseyside, Liverpool, 433 560
    Monday, 13th September 2015

    Wayne Bridge
    ALSES S.L.
    23, Sheperd’s Bush Road
    Hammersmith, London, 305 967

    Dear Mr. Bridge,

    I am writing to complain about a problem which I have
    due to the bad behaivour of your employeers. I’m saying that because
    I have called three times in the past ten days to repair my computer,
    however I have not had an answer and my machine does not work at all.
    I would like you to to understand my position and my problem with your company.
    I want my computer to be repaired as soon as posible.
    I hope you can resolve my matter in the best possible way and I am waiting for an answer.
    If these problems continue, I’ll have to find another company to repair my computer due to your incompetent workers.

    Yours faithfully,
    Adrián.

  6. alvarolikesmcr Says:

    Álvaro Huertas Aragoneses
    Mikaelo Street Nº 9
    Piqs, Coliflornia.

    ALSES S.L.
    Balloon Street Nº666
    Next Berk City, Separated States of Colon.

    Dear Mr. Support assistant,

    I am writing to complaint about a computer I bought.

    I bought my computer 2 weeks ago in ChurraMarkt, the shop assistance recommend me to buy it because it was the more reliable computer in the shop and that your brand had the best support assistance, I am writing this letter in order to explain my computing problems.

    I tried to explain you phoning the company, but of course, they ignored me so I did not have another option. Now with this letter I really want you to help me otherwise I will have to go there and demand you.

    For some days I could not use my computer and I am computing engineer so it’s very understandable my needs. I want my computer to be repaired as soon as possible because I want to continue programming. During the last weeks I’ve had some problems with my computer, I think the key of the problem is the screen, and I cannot fix it.

    Your brand is one of the most important of Next Berk City, so I hope you can solve all my problems or at least send me a new computer to continue working with my own computer, because now I am using a borrowed computer.

    Yours faithfully,

    Álvaro Huertas

  7. manuelobama Says:

    Manuel Obama

    54 false street
    Siguvia, 40001

    Dear Sir,

    I am writing to express my strong dissatisfaction at a computer I bought last Monday.

    Unfortunately, when I turn on the cumputer,i nstead of starting, the computer only makes one thing. NOTHING.

    Immediately I phoned the store where I bought the computer. A nice girl said to me that it was possible that the problem was the hardware, and she gave me a new telephone number because she said that her departament was closed in this moment.
    Well, I call the new number, and for 10 minutes I met ten different assistants and finally the excelent customers service said to me that they were studying my problem and they would not end until they found the problem.

    I havebeen waiting for 10 days and during this time they said the sameto me, and my phone bill is increasing in direct proportion to my anger.

    I am a computing engineer and I understand that the problem that my computer has was a terrible problem and it can be that although the engenieering companies are clever, they need more time to find the problem.
    This morning my son told me that he opened the computer and it was empty.
    I insist on a full refund or an immediate replacement or I shall be forced to take legal actions.

    I look forward to hearing from you soon.

    Yours faithfully,

    M. Obama

  8. //RA. Says:

    Alses S.L.
    5 Chester Road
    Manchester (England)

    Dear Sirs,

    I’m writing down to you to communicate that I’m very displeased with your customer service.

    Last week I have been calling your technical service to solve the problems I have with my ALSES computer. I called up three times in the last 10 days and the only answer I got is silence.
    I can say if you don’t answer my request for technical assistance the next week, I’ll give back the computer and I’ll make a complaint to the company in order to get back the amount of this PC.
    In the same way, I’m announcing you that I’ll file a claim in the consumer office to take action on your customer service soon.

    Thank you for your attention. I am looking forward to hearing from you soon.

    Yours faithfully

    Rocio Aguilera.


Leave a comment